Faculty and Staff

Paul Wehman

Paul Wehman, Ph.D.
pwehman@vcu.org
Chairman Division of Research, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Director of Autism Center for Excellence, Director of VCU-RRTC
view bio

John Kregel

John Kregel, Ed.D.
jkregel@vcu.edu
Associate Director
view bio

Vicki Brooke

Vicki Brooke, M. Ed.
vbrooke@vcu.edu
Interim Director of Training for VCU ACE and Director of Business Connections
view bio

Katherine Inge

Katherine Inge, Ph.D., O.T.R.
kinge@vcu.edu
Director of the RRTC on Employment for People with Physical Disabilities, Director of Instructional Technology
view bio

Liz Getzel

Liz Getzel, M.A.
lgetzel@vcu.edu
Director- Center for Transition Innovations
view bio

Susan O'Mara

Susan O'Mara
soevans@vcu.edu
Director of Social Security Programs
view bio


Lauren Avellone

Lauren Avellone
leavellone@vcu.edu
Research Associate
view bio

Judy Averill

Judy Averill
jmaverill@vcu.edu

view bio

Hana Baktash

Hana Baktash
baktashhl@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Becky Banks

Becky Banks
rrbanks@vcu.edu
Project Coordinator/ Technical Liaison
view bio

Tamara Barker

Tamara Barker
barkerta@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Amber Bennett

Amber Bennett
abennett4@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
view bio

Teri Blankenship

Teri Blankenship, M.Ed.
tcblanke@vcu.edu
Assistant Director of Instructional Technology
view bio

Ariell Branson

Ariell Branson
bransonad@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Alissa Brooke

Alissa Brooke
admolinelli@vcu.edu
Transition Coordinator
view bio

Alecia Brown

Alecia Brown
SOERRTCSTWK4@vcu.edu

view bio

Jaclyn Camden

Jaclyn Camden
allenjl4@vcu.edu
Business Liaison
view bio

Staci Carr

Staci Carr, Ph.D.
secarr@vcu.edu

view bio

Paige Carter

Paige Carter, M.ED. BCBA LBA
pjcarter@vcu.edu
Technical Assistance Associate
view bio

Tajuana Carter

Tajuana Carter
cartertv@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Troy Carter

Troy Carter
cartert5@vcu.edu
Student Worker
view bio

Maddy Champoux

Maddy Champoux
champouxmk@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

John Coburn

John Coburn
vcjohn@vcu.edu
Training Associate
view bio

Laura Coffey

Laura Coffey
ljcoffey@vcu.edu
NTDC Ticket to Work Helpline Training Coordinator
view bio

Teresa Cogar

Teresa Cogar
tlcogar@vcu.edu
Training Associate
view bio

Nakia Commodore

Nakia Commodore
wynnnd@vcu.edu
Senior Research Administrator
view bio

Lauren Embroski

Lauren Embroski
embroskile@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Doug Erickson

Doug Erickson, M.L.A.
doerickson@vcu.edu
Database Administrator
view bio

Gail Falk

Gail Falk
gafalk@vcu.edu
NTDC Web-Course Coordinator
view bio

Connie Ferrell

Connie Ferrell, MSW, LCSW
cdferrell@vcu.edu
Trainer & Technical Assistance Liaison, VCU Work Incentive Planning and Assistance National Training Center
view bio

Brooke Fulton

Brooke Fulton
fultonbe@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Megan Goldfarb

Megan Goldfarb
goldfarbma@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Courtney Graham

Courtney Graham
grahamcp2@vcu.edu
Education Coach Mentor
view bio

Christine Grauer

Christine Grauer, M. Ed.
chgrauer@vcu.edu
Assistant Director, CTI
view bio

Caroline Green

Caroline Green
greenck2@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Whitney Ham

Whitney Ham
hamwa@vcu.edu
Training & Technical Assistance Associate
view bio

Kristen Hamilton

Kristen Hamilton
hamiltonkm2@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Alicia Hart

Alicia Hart
ajhart@vcu.edu
Training Associate
view bio

Emily Helmboldt

Emily Helmboldt
echelmboldt@vcu.edu

view bio

Crystal Hence

Crystal Hence
cousercl@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Bess Hendrixson

Bess Hendrixson
emhendrixson@vcu.edu
Office Specialist: Clerical
view bio

Lisa Holland

Lisa Holland
ldholland@vcu.edu
Transition Training Associate
view bio

Morgan Jacobs

Morgan Jacobs
jacobsma@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Jennica Johansen

Jennica Johansen
johansenjg@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Leigh Jones

Leigh Jones
lmjones3@vcu.edu
NTDC Technical Assistance Coordinator
view bio

Shannon Jones

Shannon Jones
msmcmanu@vcu.edu
Research Associate
view bio

Ebony Kalafatis

Ebony Kalafatis
ehedhkalafat@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Julie Koehler

Julie Koehler
jkoehler@vcu.edu

view bio

Tomoya Lamberson

Tomoya Lamberson
tplamberson@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Stephanie Lau

Stephanie Lau, MAT
sjlau@vcu.edu
Training Associate
view bio

Selena Layden

Selena Layden, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA
smjoy@vcu.edu
Assistant Director of Training
view bio

Michaela Lemieux

Michaela Lemieux
lemieuxmm@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Kelly Ligon

Kelly Ligon
kligon@vcu.edu
Research & Demonstration Associate
view bio

Jan Michael Llanda

Jan Michael Llanda
janmichael.llanda@vcuhealth.org

view bio

April Lynch

April Lynch
lynchas@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
view bio

Roberta Martin

Roberta Martin
rsmartin@vcu.edu
Executive Assistant to the Director
view bio

Mary McAdam

Mary McAdam
mmcadam@vcu.edu
Web Communications Specialist
view bio

Tarik McAllister

Tarik McAllister
tkmcallister@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Bonnie McCarthy

Bonnie McCarthy
blmccarthy@vcu.edu
Senior Finance Administrator
view bio

Katie McColgan

Katie McColgan
mccolgankh@vcu.edu
HR Manager
view bio

Jennifer McDonough

Jennifer McDonough, M.S.
jltodd@vcu.edu
Associate Director of Training
view bio

Mary McDougal

Mary McDougal
mcdougalmm@vcu.edu
Grants & Contracts Administrator
view bio

Molly McManus

Molly McManus
mcmanusmv@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Austin Miller

Austin Miller
millerag2@vcu.edu

view bio

Lucy Miller

Lucy Miller
lamiller@vcu.edu
Technical Assistance Liaison, VCU Work Incentive Planning and Assistance National Training Center
view bio

Christi Monger

Christi Monger
crmonger@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
view bio

Soraya Moye

Soraya Moye
srmoye@vcu.edu
Grants & Contracts Specialist
view bio

Mahad Mustafa

Mahad Mustafa
mustafam3@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Andy Muth

Andy Muth
andrew.muth@vcuhealth.org

view bio

Sandhya Nadipalli

Sandhya Nadipalli
nsnadipalli@vcu.edu
Research Associate
view bio

Connor Olin

Connor Olin
ncolin@vcu.edu
Research Assistant
view bio

Sue Palko

Sue Palko
palkosm@vcu.edu
Autism Consortium Coordinator
view bio

Stefanie Paul

Stefanie Paul
smpaul@vcu.edu
Trainer & Technical Assistance Associate
view bio

Cyndi Pitonyak

Cyndi Pitonyak
crpitonyak@vcu.edu
Technical Assistance Associate
view bio

Seb Prohn

Seb Prohn
smprohn@vcu.edu
Career Education Associate
view bio

Colleen Rachel

Colleen Rachel, Ph.D.
s2cahead@vcu.edu
Research Associate
view bio

Grant Revell

Grant Revell
wgrevell@vcu.edu
Distance Education Specialist
view bio

Mary Ridgely

Mary Ridgely
mridgely@vcu.edu

view bio

Jeanne Roberts

Jeanne Roberts
jmrobert@vcu.edu

view bio

Megan Roberts

Megan Roberts
robertsml2@vcu.edu
Grants & Contracts Technician
view bio

Rachael Rounds

Rachael Rounds, M.S.
roundsrs@vcu.edu
Business Connection Program Manager
view bio

Chelsea Russell

Chelsea Russell
cerussell2@vcu.edu
Demonstration and Training Specialist
view bio

Meg Sander

Meg Sander
sanderm@vcu.edu
Research Associate
view bio

Carol Schall

Carol Schall
cmschall@vcu.edu

view bio

Julie Schall

Julie Schall
jaschall@vcu.edu
Administration & Technology Coordinator
view bio

Brianna Scott

Brianna Scott
SOERRTCSTWK1@VCU.EDU
Student Worker
view bio

Hannah Seward

Hannah Seward
sewardhe@vcu.edu

view bio

Jan Shea

Jan Shea
sheadj@vcu.edu
Transition Technology Training Associate
view bio

Sherry Sherron

Sherry Sherron
slsherron@vcu.edu
Online Education Assistant
view bio

Zach Sisisky

Zach Sisisky
sisiskyz@vcu.edu

view bio

Mona Sleeth

Mona Sleeth
rjsleeth@vcu.edu
Office Specialist: Data Entry
view bio

Jan Smith

Jan Smith
jssmith@vcu.edu

view bio

Zach Sneed

Zach Sneed
zbsneed@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Camille Spencer

Camille Spencer
spencerc3@vcu.edu
Education Coach
view bio

Kendel St. John

Kendel St. John
kstjohn@vcu.edu
Transition Training Associate
view bio

Hannah Sullivan

Hannah Sullivan
hksullivan@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Josh Taylor

Josh Taylor
jtaylor66@vcu.edu
Training Associate
view bio

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson
kbthompson@vcu.edu
Research and Training Associate
view bio

Taryn Traylor

Taryn Traylor
tmgoodwin@vcu.edu
Autism Consortium Coordinator
view bio

Nick Vanderburg

Nick Vanderburg
nmvanderburg@vcu.edu

view bio

Charlene Wentland

Charlene Wentland
chwentland@vcu.edu
Training & Technical Assistance Associate
view bio

Holly Whittenburg

Holly Whittenburg
whittenburhn@vcu.edu
Site Coordinator
view bio

Noel Woolard

Noel Woolard
woolardn@vcu.edu

view bio

Colin Yantis

Colin Yantis
yantisgc@vcu.edu
Web Applications Developer
view bio

Ming Zhu

Ming Zhu
zhu@vcu.edu

view bio