Staff

 

Paul Wehman

Paul Wehman,
Ph.D.

pwehman@vcu.org
Chairman Division of Research, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Director of Autism Center for Excellence, Director of VCU-RRTC
view bio

Vicki Brooke

Vicki Brooke,
M. Ed.

vbrooke@vcu.edu
Director of Training for VCU ACE and Director of Business Connections
view bio

Rachael Rounds

Rachael Rounds,
M.S.

roundsrs@vcu.edu
Business Connection Program Manager
view bio

Tamara Barker

Tamara Barker
barkerta@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Amber Bennett

Amber Bennett
abennett4@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Alissa Brooke

Alissa Brooke
admolinelli@vcu.edu
Transition Coordinator
view bio

Jaclyn Camden

Jaclyn Camden
allenjl4@vcu.edu
Business Liaison
view bio

Maddy Champoux

Maddy Champoux
champouxmk@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Whitney Ham

Whitney Ham
hamwa@vcu.edu
Training & Technical Assistance Associate
view bio

Kristen Hamilton

Kristen Hamilton
hamiltonkm2@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Crystal Hence

Crystal Hence
cousercl@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Jennica Johansen

Jennica Johansen
johansenjg@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Ebony Kalafatis

Ebony Kalafatis
ehedhkalafat@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Tomoya Lamberson

Tomoya Lamberson
tplamberson@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Stephanie Lau

Stephanie Lau,
MAT

sjlau@vcu.edu
Training Associate
view bio

April Lynch

April Lynch
lynchas@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Conor McGeehin

Conor McGeehin
mcgeehincp@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
view bio

Christi Monger

Christi Monger
crmonger@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
view bio

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson
kbthompson@vcu.edu
Research and Training Associate
view bio